top of page
  • Writer's pictureitsjdieb

Spice Up Your Daily Coffee

Updated: Sep 13, 2023


Let me tell you one thing. Buying a Nespresso machine was the best investment of my life. I've saved money on coffee and get to enjoy homemade coffee so much more now. I want to show you how you can spice up your daily homemade coffee. So lets get to it!


If you don't have a milk frother, you can just heat the ingredients up and add it straight to your coffee.


As your coffee is brewing, heat up ½ cup of almond milk on the stove with 1 TSP of vanilla extract and a cinnamon stick. Heat up for about 4-5 minutes before it boils. Next, pour into your milk frother and forth away! Top your coffee with your frothed milk, sprinkle on some cacao powder and enjoy!

Personally, I hate sugar and creamer in my coffee so using toppings like cinnamon, cacao, pumpkin pie spice, apple pie spice, nutmeg, cloves give my coffee a yummy taste!

Xoxo,

163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page